Team Contacts

DSRC Team Contact List

HC = Head Coach

 

School Contact Email Phone
Louisiana State University-Alexandria HC Boyd LeJune Blejeune@lsua.edu 337-522-2673
Louisiana Tech University HC Drew Tomsack drew.tomsak@redballoxygen.com  
Louisiana Tech University Nathan Martinez Nathanmartinez1994@gmail.com 225-485-0613
Louisiana Tech University Alex Reed Alexreed6899@gmail.com 985-335-6899
Loyola University HC Jerry Malina jerrymalina12@hotmail.com 504-906-4998
Loyola University Vincent Duhé vfduhe@my.loyno.edu 504-259-7555
Spring Hill College HC Justin Goonan jgoonan@shc.edu 336-473-3545
Troy University Zach Horn Zhorn153018@troy.edu 256-375-3341
Tulane University HC Matt Austin meaustin@gmail.com 504-223-2495
Tulane University Andrew Markel tulane67@gmail.com 337-354-5212
University of Louisiana Lafayette HC Bill Goodell bill@goodelllaw.com 337-412-2724
University of Louisiana Lafayette Zac Trampel zactrampel@BellSouth.net  
University of South Alabama HC Phil Dembowski Doctoralamo@yahoo.com 251-213-8969
University of South Alabama Khris Haynes   kah1422@jagmail.southalabama.edu 732-763-9213
University of South Alabama Jordan Johnson joj1102@jagmail.southalabama.edu 251-767-2014
University of Southern Mississippi HC Rei Hayashi rei.hayashi01@gmail.com 601-550-0799
University of Southern Mississippi Wilson Williams southernmissrugby@gmail.com 601-201-6953